My 2015

By Clairy

Good start bad end

Went into Lincoln with the hubby this morning, we needed to go to the garage to sort some car paperwork out. Hubby had his hair cut so I went for a coffee and slow walk around uphill Lincoln. It was nice to be out and about for a bit.

Had good chat with the boss late afternoon and agreed to do some home working next week and see how I go, slowly does it.

Sadly had some news in the evening my grandad was taken very seriously ill while on a cruise ship in the channel celebrating his soon to be 90th birthday with my Nan, mum and Aunties. He had to be airlifted off to hospital by sea rescue which was scary for all involved. I haven’t posted any blips for a bit as it wasn’t common knowledge and felt wrong to post and not mention it in my blog. ( he is now on mend)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.