1205

I had a 3 hour walk around the Clot this morning with a Clot-virgin. It was so much fun to show all the places to a person who was so happy to see all the beauty. Even if it was so foggy in the mountains that we didn't see any mountains in the view.

It's quite hot here. And the 3 hours really took the best of me.

I tried to take a nap so I could better survive staying up late with ESC, but a neighbor of ours and I went to greet our new neighbors and took a bottle of wine of for them. That took almost two hours :-D

This picture I took when we walked to grocery shop this afternoon.

My other friend cancelled our weekly Sunday walk tomorrow as she is going to lemon market (have no idea what it is). But then my other friend asked me to go with her to their fabulous pool tomorrow, so all worked out great. It's so hot that I'd rather be at the pool than walking for 3 hours. I also have a ife buoy of my own at this point of season. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.