Slow Opening

Alium :)

Busy day with a haircut, then I took some pictures of snapdragons and aliums.  My neighbour saw and asked me to take some pictures of her 14 year old Miss Katie (extra), isn't she gorgeous!  She was so impressed, she has asked me to get some prints for her :)

This afternoon my friend N came round and we started the massive amount of decluttering I need to do.  We've done enough to donate a massive 5 bags of clothes to Cancer Research via my Slimming World group, plus some other stuff which my friend N has taken....

Afterwards we ordered a Chinese take away, collected it and went to N's house to eat it. 

I have never had chicken and cashew nuts in yellow bean sauce in a 'red' sauce before???  We didn't think it tasted as nice as usual...  The duck was fab and so was the beef, just the chicken, although it was definitely cooked....

Now I'm cream crackered and off to bed shortly after writing this for a second time due to wifi problems at home!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.