Mother's day eve

Visiting the Mother's day today with my parents-in-law. We made a barbecue and ate all too much, then had a nap - and afterwards did some fixing to their front yard asphalt..

Lovely weather again +25,5c

In the evening back home I realized that I had no blip yet taken. Visiting our front yard and blipped our small blue Muscari flowers - and found out a tiny spider sewing it's net between the flowers.

Our son again having disco -night. Wild young fellow - reminds me of my own youth some 25years ago...

Rest of the family watching Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final and checking also the ice-hockey wm games between Canada and Finland. Saara Aalto the finnish artist representing Finland in Eurovision Song contest was again sure to win the show.. but I guess no.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.