Dune at the Beach

Walked into Abersoch this morning intending to get a shot for the newly resurrected Derelict Sunday hosted by Marileske.
Have seen this tractor for many a year, it must replicate hundreds of them looking just like this.
Called into our favourite cafe for a coffee and something to share.
While sat there l suddenly realised when we were in on Friday doing the same thing we hadn’t paid!
There is a shop attached to the cafe and we just love what they sell, infact it’s a really expensive cafe for us as we often buy something after only calling in for coffee.
On Friday it was a new camera bag for me and l was so thrilled with my purchase l only paid for that.
Never gave it another thought until today so l fessed up and paid double.
On the way home l walked along the dunes and Mr P next to the sea for part of the way.
I just loved all the blues of the sky, sea and huts so it’s my blip to remind me of another glorious day here.
Means my DS shot has been relegated to an extra, not even sure if you can do that.
I dedicate this photograph to chrisphoto, the blipper who sadly died yesterday, he was truly talented and will be missed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.