Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My first indoor cherry tomato has ripened and now it's gone. :) It was very tasty!
I've been contemplating the thought of throwing away my indoor tomato plants, because they're full of lice. The amount of work it would take to get rid of them might not be wort it. Then a friend of mine suggested that I'd cut the plants and give them some new soil. The lice are mostly on the leaves so it might work. Now my problem is how to remove the plants from inside to outside without taking to much of the lice with me. I'm using the vacuum on them later, that worked before. I think I have to clear the area first, from plants and curtains and other things, and then move them outside. Since the tomato was so lovely, I just have to give the plant a chance. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.