Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I thought it was time to invest in a new pair of jogging shoes since my old ones have rather many years of wear and tear now. I still sue my old ones, but not for jogging just for walking. They're Gore tex Nike  and absolutely fab! But, these Asics had a really good prize, good looking and are really comfy! Well, at least when I tried them on...not sure what I'll say until they're 'broken in' properly :D
Have you noticed that there're many new blippers that are just advertising something in their journals? I've reported quite many during the past days... This isn't the place to advertise for retirement homes, dating advice, candy or whatever the company is selling... One of the journals about dating advice had a photo that I recognised... I'm attending an online course, and that course had the exact girl, with same clothes, just different pose... and it's a Swedish site.Of course, I can't be sure if it's a free photo, but it was a bit suspicious, so I pointed that out when I reported the journal. 
Either they've not red the rules, or they just don't care and think that someone might spot their add and find the product interesting... or, they're just scammers... many of those around now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.