As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

John Adams

I hope I get Internet back soon so I can replace this image with one from my camera.

This morning I woke up and played some Wii. Isabella came over to take a shower because she has no hot water. No more than 10 minutes after she left, our power was turned off. I did APUSH until I decided to meet Maggie and Nick and go walking. We met up with Isabella and Alexander and walked around town. Alexander left with Chelston and we picked up Aly. We stopped by Avery's and spoke to the girls for a little. We walked with Casey for a little bit before Nick, Isabella, and I went to Prince Umberto's for dinner. After dinner I walked home, and then back to Prince Umberto's to meet Doug. We ran into Bridget there. We just walked around town all night. It was nice to spend some time with him. We stopped by Nick's house and went to 7-11. Walking home was pretty scary because there were no lights, but I made it back in one piece.

Counties were cancelled for Saturday and have not been rescheduled yet. No school tomorrow.

This has easily been the strangest week of my life.

Word of the Day: Beatitude - Supreme blessedness; exalted happiness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.