~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Jewels of Nature

Oh, how I love this time of year! (except for the getting darker part)
It smells so good outside and the spider webs are covered in jewels from the rains.
I kind of like this one too!! I took these late in the day against the glow of our porch light

First day back to work and it felt good! I'm just so tired. Is that right? Shouldn't I be rejuvenated from my vacation? Maybe it's just all the traveling. I'm sure I will "pep" up soon! :) Had a great day at the store after the past week being a tad slow. Good start to the new month!

~I just have to say that my heart goes out to those struggling back east after that terrible storm. Keeping them in thoughts and praying for a quick recovery~

Off to enjoy a lovely fire ala Glenn

Happy Thursday
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.