EOB + Bonus

EOB = Emergency Office Blip, the view from the upstairs room that Phil and I share as an office (i.e., where our Macs are). To be fair, I did zoom in to get this view -- the real view looks more like this, and if I were being totally realistic, would also include our next door neighbors' back deck.

I spent the morning picking out tile (shower, floor, trim) possibilities for our in-progress bathroom remodel. Phil and I reviewed the choices this afternoon, agreed on modifications, and will place our order tomorrow.

The bonus arrived after lunch -- check out the apple-loving visitor across the street from our house (the large white van belongs to one of our remodeling crew), who was happy to pose for photos on his amble around the neighborhood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.