This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Artist Think Tank meeting in the morning.
I paid some bills.
I realized I don't have any money (again) - I mean really.
My project received more potential funding!!
I had three sales of small works from my Etsy shop!
I got the company that does my website to credit $75 to my credit card.
I volunteered for Obama and made 40 calls tonight.
I still have a flat tire...
and this is one of my "new" thrift store sweaters.

Tomorrow, I will walk to city hall to vote, pay a water bill and go to the bank.
I will also write my studio blog, promote my project, clean up my house, return my Dad's phone call and I think I am ready to start running again... yeah. I need to be running. I guess I need to get that flat tire fixed too.

Just another day of keeping the wolves at bay and thanks to surf guitar they keep their distance.

x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.