Mono Monday - Impromptu

As we strolled along this morning I was surprised to see an impromptu exhibition of "Trash Art". How perfect for Mono Monday I thought to myself ;o) (It wasn't easy to find an impromptu anything this morning! :)

Big thanks to MerrilHope for hosting MM ;o)X

Trisharooni said she would like to see a mono version of young M's portrait from yesterday ;o). What do you think? (In extra's) I love it, and it didn't even occur to me to try it!
Little M is on the autism spectrum and up until very recently at three and a half years had no language at all. But suddenly he has started to copy almost everything you say to him, and seems quite thrilled with himself, hopefully it's a promise of things to come. He and I had a lot of fun with the word kookaburra just before I took the photo which turned into a little song! :o)

Time has run out for me, it's almost 11pm and I might turn into a pumpkin if I don't go to bed, catch up tomorrow, nighty night blippers ;o)

Both shots look infinitely better in large with the black background!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.