BVFL33

By BVFL33

This Monday I Met 'M'

Today I've met some wonderful people .My blip is of 'M'.
He knows I will use and doesn't mind .His cousin went to live in Manchester some years back so like quite a few Berliners he has connections .Together we fished ( have to say his equipment did the job) I collected bottles and clothes thrown in..He took all away .Berlin has the BSR (street cleaning service ) and this firm . Their motto translates , 'For Cities For People '.they deal with fountains ,& other fixtures. Together both work hard to keep the city shining. Not easy with indifferent , yobs and litter louts .
Extra today is Mr Swan ..Still no cygnets and he was sprucing up .Mrs looked at me as if to say "when I'm ready" Here they are illustrating what constitutes a good meal.
Swans At Lunch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.