Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Another nice day........

......for hanging over the railings at the bottom of the street.......

Next-sis-down and I are taking Wor Ma for a hospital out-patients appt later.....I've a feeling it might be a LONG afternoon......

In other news: well, it seems I've percolated to the top of the scammers phone list again, I'm averaging about 4 calls a day at the moment with 3 this morning already....all different, first off there was a telephone 'phishing' survey (they got short shrift, the windowsillycats were wanting fed), then an automated message telling me my internet was about to be disconnected 'please press 1 to resolve' (I didn't!) and thirdly some woman whose name DEFINITELY wasn't Sarah Lopez telling me that my computer license key was reporting serious network issues, strangely though she couldn't tell me what my IP address was....hmmm, a bit odd that ;-).....SO wish I had a bit more time to waste a whole lot more of theirs......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.