Pretty blood cells....

A quick follow up to check my status on live blood analysis. Very busy Monday at work, then zipped off for this most fascinating check up. There is still a bit of tweaking to do, but overall, big improvement. I then hurried home for dinner, applying for and receiving our 'special events' liqour licence for a private party i am planning july 22nd for my sweetie's 60th birthday & retirement party. I have about 120 on the guest list but expect 100. We met with the caterer and sorted all of that out on Friday. I will get the e-invites sent out this weekend, then we sit and wait for the date. Will be so happy to see our boys! Practiced a bit of my new barre choreography and spoke with a few friends on the phone then the evening was over and off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.