Missycat

By Missycat

TinyTuesday155 A Mystery

 This week we have been asked by this month's host Riwaka, to blip a mystery macro.  I rather think she intended that we present something that was hard to identify, which of course I have not managed to do.  There is a mystery here though, at least to me.  This poor bee was clearly disoriented, able to fly but in an erratic way.  It declined sugar water so can't have been exhausted or dehydrated.  I did manage to persuade it into the safety of a shrub, but not for long.  if anyone can tell me what might have been the problem, I'd be grateful.
In other news, I took Zeus092mum to her physiotherapy appointment this afternoon.  She is making good progress but I'm sure she wishes it were faster!
This evening Daughter #2 and I made toffee gin and toffee vodka, ready for this weekend (will reveal all later).  I received a bottle of the toffee gin from Zeus09smum at Christmas and to say it was moreish would be an understatement!  We were able to make without tasting though - honestly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.