Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday151 Distortion

  Today has been rather frantic and so I feel that I have achieved to get anything up at all for today's AT theme of Distortion.  I haven't been short of an idea:  I woke this morning to find that my right ear is blocked enough to affect my hearing, so sounds have been distorted, or rather only just audible to me all day.
I have tried to get an appointment at an ear clinic, but no one got back to me.  The GP's surgery is really a non starter when you are short of time as I currently am, so I'm just going to have to deal with it. Tomorrow we set out at around noon for my niece's Hen Do weekend, so treatment will have to wait until we return.
My blip is a very hurried shot taken earlier this evening, and faffed in a minimal way in Picasa and PS Elements14.  I'm hoping that the twisted musical notes are somehow representative of my distorted hearing...
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.