The Moongazer

I finished the last of my needle felted pictures early this morning and after a few more jobs done I took it to the Mill and put the final touches to my display which officially opens today, only to find that pre-exhibition,  3 items have already been sold which means that I'll have to take some wool on holiday  with me tomorrow and do some more stabbing.  Luckily sheep's wool is light as a feather so Mr T won't be grumbling that I've added more weight to 'Matilda' who already groans under the weight of wine, gin and many other essential items!!!

Yeah, off on our 'Travels with Matilda' again tomorrow, first stop the Lake District for 3 days, then travelling ever northwards to my beloved Scotland.  No idea what internet facilities will be like so I'll post and catch up when I can.

Excited already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.