My 2015

By Clairy

Today I had my follow up consultant appointment and that went well, he said I have good movement considering Physio has not started yet. Got to go back in 3 weeks, afterwards we went to see Grandma, she didn’t recognise me as been a couple of weeks and eventually said to Steve she realised it was me! She then chatted away to me asking about my operation, how was family etc. She wasn’t feeling too well but looked good considering, she was very happy to see us and said he had missed my popping in on way home but was glad steve had got over.

We popped to the garden centre on the way home and got some veggies for planting in the veg patch.

The boy was at his friends birthday tea so quiet time in the garden although in reality I just watched and watered the plants as hubby did all the hard work.

I’ve been very achy today which the consultant said is normal and will worsen with Physio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.