My 2015

By Clairy

Secret pond walk

Another warm sunny day which makes it all the more easier t get up when you have not slept well.

I did a fair bit of work today catching up on emails and calls with people from work, I had to keep stopping as shoulder aches after a while in front of a keyboard. i did better than expected though.

Early evening the boy wanted to go for a walk so we did which was really nice across the fields. He wanted to collect some sticks from the pond.

Grandad was discharged home, he has made a good recovery after his blood transfusion. Hopefully the journey will be ok for him and he will get home and settle. It’s been a stressful time for nanny, my mum and aunt down there with him and everyone else in the family. I have felt helpless and can’t drive. Thankfully he has been well cared for by NHS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.