Exciting

This is what the mailman delivered today - 
I'm so excited to receive this, was sent from my good friend davidc and the lovely Editor.  And whats more the book is signed with a message by the author and friend John Gravett  Can't wait to get my teeth into it (not literally of course).  
I'm so lucky, thanks you so so much David and Shelia, you both are so generous.  And thank you John :)
And whats more, John took me to many of the places featuring in the book - so a double joy.

Haven't been home much today - our district craft group this morning, then a funeral this afternoon, saying our goodbyes to a great caring old chap that was a member of our photography club.

And, the weekend is upon us, how did that happen.

Have a good weekend - there is a wedding to attend, must dust off my fascinator !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.