Footprints made by Izzy

By IzzyandME

{Ice cream at 11am!}

We went to peppa pig world again today and we got there before the park opened and only left as they closed the rides!! We had so much fun!

So here Izzy is having ice cream at 11am and in the freezing cold, bless her, it's what she wanted!!

We went on the usual rides but today Izzy wanted to go on "the wave-runner" it's a really high water slide, you sit in a dingy, she was convinced she would like it ........ well she liked it until we got to the bottom when she said "quick I need to toilet" where she proceeded to have a "funny belly"!!! I knew I would hate it as I HATE heights etc ...!!

Anyway 2 days left of the school holiday, I don't want it to end but my bank balance most certainly does!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.