Morning dew

Since my computer is being re-imaged at school, I decided to take a stroll to the far side of the oval (school playing field) this morning. It was cool, but sunny. I’d never been to this part of the school before. It’s where Agriculture and Horticulture are taught. I was delighted by the dew on the long grass, even if my feet did get a little soggy.

A day of school. A flu jab. Signing our wills. A chat with Rae. Dinner out with Mr B and Little Miss. A chat with my mum.

Now relaxing, watching some NRL and being warmed by a sleepy Nikau. There’s something so relaxing about having a sleepy cat on your lap. I feel bad that he doesn’t know we’re about to launch a a puppy into his life! Any tips on introducing a puppy dog to a 7 month old cat?

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.