Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

50 Blips today and the next step lies ahead

That's not actually a footprint but a hole in ice of a ditch/brook (and so is that number "0"). While I was trying to make this kind of pic in another place on the ice of ditch/brook the ice collapsed. I was frightened but luckily there was very little water. With my BIG (size 45) and tall rubber boots I made it without my feet getting wet. Well, I wouldn't have gone on the ice at all if I didn't know the water level was so low.

So it's my 50th Blip in row. Made it at least this far without interrupting the series. As I don't usually have anything important to say, in future I might not post entry every single day if there's nothing interesting to Blip or time to search for blipping targets.

Thanks, Joe for making blipping possible and thanx everyone who's viewed or commented my photos and in my "list of thanks" last but not least are those who are subscribed to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.