One click at a time

By KeithKnight

November Challenge - Eyes - I went to SpecSavers

Day 2 of the November Daily Challenge - Eyes.

Nearly 2 years ago I developed double vision in one eye (and it was my viewfinder eye!) and after a few visits to the local hospital, with the problem diagnosed and there being no real treatment I was discharged and referred back to my optician. He put me on annual eyesight tests, last Saturday was time for the test.

My eyes have changed (again - and I knew this) so new glasses are on order, but not due for collection for another week, until then these are my glasses and a sample of my eyesight without them!

So when people quote that annoying advert I can go - I DID go to Specsavers!

Nearly forgot to add I was following this Smart car round the North Circular this morning. Got my morning off to a good start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.