Balloons on a balloon

The theme this week is Balloon so I went to the only place I could think of where I might find balloons - Thrifty's plants and flowers shop.  There was a Congratulations! balloon with balloons on it, so that fit the bill.  Balloons are often used to show that there's a sale on at Mouat's clothing shop, and sure enough, there were a few red balloons there, so I included an extra.
Long weekend here, and town was hopping, hardly a parking space to be found at just after 10 am.  
I'm off to the mainland tomorrow to look after Cooper while the family goes to Edmonton for Kalyn's national volleyball tournament.  Krista's working so she isn't going.  I'll visit her and Raisin and am thrilled to have some time with her on her day off.  Will be good to add some variety to my blips from somewhere else.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.