YorkieFife

By YorkieFife

Dreich day in Dunfermline

I've had a bit of a problem with what I think is a trapped nerve in either my neck or shoulder. It causes pain to go shooting through the shoulder and down my arm. As it's been with me for more than a couple of days (the amount of time I'd expect laying in a bad position to sort itself out), my lovely wife booked me for a massage in Dunfermline.

I couldn't resist the opportunity to capture something while I was heading up there, and I almost always park at the top of the Glen because it's free (well, I am a Yorkshireman living in Fife) and walk up to town.

This playpark is normally filled with kids having a screaming good time, even in the snow, but today, the drizzle kept the kids and their parents at home in the dry.

Having been for the massage on my shoulders and neck, I can definitely recommend Rinkadink Beauty. My shoulders were in a right mess, and I could feel that all the way through my massage, but I can move freely now!!!!! Thankyou so very much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.