Layer (Not Photoshop this time either)

My Mate

This is “G” my carpet layer mate who is fixing my problem with the stairs in our new pad…I have not quite “Got it” The Boss says, but now I am getting it and carpet is going to provide the traction needed to do Hi speed  up hill runs in comfort.
I have a looong relationship with “G” which you can see here. 

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3371271

 WE went out on an end of day stagger this arvo and the extra shows the “Kitchen” where some weather is getting cooked up for tomorow.

A rare occasion but The Boss watched broadcast TV tonight and caught all the fun stuff in NZ as lots of small towns around the country hold mock weddings to celebrate some big deal somewhere. Some of them were fabulous fun where huge numbers of folk, married or not, “remarried” anyway. 


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.