I discovered today...

...that the iPad camera screen would respond to my tongue to take a photo!

Why on earth? I can hear you asking...

Well, just recently Popeye has taken to sleeping on my chest or very near my chin. This has made it impossible to take photos of him in the position.

I was tickling his chin and ears. The consequence of that was that one hand is trying to hold iPad steady and the other hand is tickling him...

The iPad screen was right by mouth, and so in the absence of a third hand, I stuck my tongue on to the white button....

Hey Presto, it took a photo!!!

So I took some more :)

There are other instances where I could use this useful technique...

So I am entering this collage of Popeye for admirer’s SillySaturday Challenge!!!

Has anyone done this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.