Life, a daring adventure!

By Citril

Hearty!

I love watching my girls eat! Charis is like a squirrel and nibbles away at her food and is fussy beyond belief. Niamh gets stuck in and though a bit fussy will at least eat soup. Soup has to be one of the best ways to get all the goodness they need in to a child!

This was us at The Corner On The Square in Beauly with Mum and Ali. Before we went round to pick Ali up Niamh cuddled up to me and said 'Mummy! I am so excited!' I asked her about what .... 'Ali's baby!' Bless her! Ali is looking amazing, with less than 3 weeks to go till their baby cousin arrives! I texted Grahame to ask if it was wrong to hope that they would need me in labour suite for moral support!

Oh and this was pumpkin and spiced paprika soup!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.