Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

the neighbors

It took all of Wagner's Das Rheingold on the Saturday at the Opera plus more to wash all the windows in the Tall house (guest cottage)   I'd never build anything again with so many windows so high up.   But then I'm not going to build anything again.  :-)   We even had to go against our decree and get the ladder out for the skylights on the porch.   Tied it on --was pretty efficient. (extra)   Then we had to sit on the beach with a glass of wine and just plain enjoy,

But thank goodness for a nice row this morning in my lovely boat..  Saw a mink on the beach.. (next to a glacial erratic)   not a great photo so I added this harbor seal who was very interested in my boat.   Not much time for photos or much creative at the moment...  and a very slow internet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.