Just ............

 ............ my car - parked up while I shop!
The only photo I took today!

Had the (great) pleasure of a visit from woofcity and Mr woofcity this afternoon and evening ........... conversation, laughter, tea/coffee and Indian food prevailed - thank you for making the trip, K & M.


FLOWERFRIDAY27_2018  (27th April 2018)

BikerBear Hearts for

NatureWatcher30

Beckett

theBroon

BobsBlips

ThingsBeautiful


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Taffydil

Wildwood

Bunty

suejay50

tigg


.......... and a very special BikerBear Heart for the wonderful and beautiful Radish (by sk) - especially for his K9 birthday.


I'm getting caught up - finally - three more FFs to go - 121 lovely blippers, undeterred by my lack of  timely BB Hearts and HMs, took part on the 27th April - thank you so, so much.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Sunday 20th May 2018.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.