Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Flower Friday

After a beautiful day yesterday we've had a very rainy day: This resulted in us having a lazy day - picking up new sandals in Debenhams sale for Mrs BB and then popping in to see my mother who is now home from hospital. She's doing well - thanks for all your wishes.

Loads seem to blip flowers on a Friday. I don't know how it works but thought I'd join in. They're chrysanthemums I believe.  I'm must be going soft - certainly with my focus......using manual focus at F1.2 on my 40mm Voigtlander lens if you're wondering why there's no lens exif.

Fulham FC play tonight and I'll be praying they lose (little chance in reality) to give Cardiff the edge with promotion who have a must win game tomorrow.


Lens used: VM Voigtländer Norton 40mm F1.2 (manual focus)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.