Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunny Day

I had my annual eye examination and passed with flying colours; always a worry as my dad has suffered with glaucoma since his 30's and he's nearly 86.

The sun made a rare appearance with a chill. I headed to my farmer friend, Brian's fields in Lower Machen where quite a few were vivid yellow with rapeseed crop. There's something about them that makes them photogenic.

Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

Another week with lots of entries, the theme this week being 'movement'. I've gone with the ones, in my opinion, have the feeling of movement and there were some stand out ones!  The below 10 are awarded hearts as soon as available!

1.  Fitzbilly                               Racing Car
1.  RSDphotography              Sea
3.  Suejay                                 Flowing water
4.  DavidC                                car
5.  Gordo                                  Grass
6.  JohnW                                 Mowing
7.  RockArea                            Luxton's Steps Clouds
8.  V1K1                                     Seagulls
9.  Miranda                               Walking (mono)
10 Terrifo                                  Sea Splash

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.