Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

My Amazon

As mrs tsuken is building muscle as well as losing fat, she's not sure about progress as measured by scales, or (for her arms anyway) by the tape measure. Thus I have been engaged as photographer so she can check her progress visually. As you can see, she's beginning to look about right for the lead role in another Wonder Woman movie.

Amazonier here.

I did go for a run today, despite the tail end of a cold. Really wasn't feeling it though. It took about 2km before I felt like my legs sorted themselves out; in fact not just my legs, but my whole body was feeling quite unco. Also, despite my cold being almost all gone, my breathing was still rather below par: I came back with a slight wheeze for the first time in months. Funnily enough though, I averaged 5:00/ km, and went as fast as 3:26, which I reckon wasn't bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.