HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Shy Clematis.

I didn't take a photo today but I did spot this first Clematis flower at the lovely lady's front door which she captured for me.

The obelisk received it's 2nd coat today ready to be returned, I then re-potted a number of the plants I'm growing on for RF before going round to help in an emotional and difficult job that she had.

We went to the local garden centre and whilst there I made an impulse purchase from their 'excess Chelsea stock' which I will use to plant in a new garden I'm looking after. Five 3L pots of heuchera plants for £15 was a bargain.

The obelisk is now in situe and planted with sweet peas ready for a gorgeous, sweet smelling display.

This evening we went to a local pub for a meal with friends, it wasn't up to their usual standard so we won't be returning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.