Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Trio

The themes for MonoMonday this month are based on musical terms (a subject close to my heart).  Thanks to MerrilHope for hosting. This is a trio of cactus flowers with an added musical touch to close out the month.  Oops, forgot there's one more week.  DUH!

Did anyone notice the music is written in three-quarters time (3 beats per measure)?

Have been working on this way too long and am now late for Singles Club.  I need to straighten someone out about spreading rumors about my health.  I don't think she understands the difference between what she finds out through the Italian Catholic Federation and making public that personal information.  In my mind, it should be my decision what goes public versus what I share with those whom I pray.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.