Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Filly

I’ve been watching this foal grow over the last 6 months.She (I think it’s a filly ) has now been weaned from Mum and came down the hill for the first time.She has a couple of younger ponies to keep her company as well as the usual horses that are there. She was so tiny and a lighter brown colour and has gradually become darker. I could see them through the trees and she would gallop about having fun but I could not get a clear photo.
It has rained all day, pleasant rain though, very refreshing and the garden and countryside needed it badly.There have been a few wild fires recently.
I went to the bank, Brownies received a surprise cheque from the Friends of the Community and I had some subs to pay in.Into the Post Office to get some large stamps and a few bits and pieces and then delivered a thank you note for the cheque, fortunately I did not get too wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.