Cogs

"My grandpa notes the world's worn cogs 
And says we're going to the dogs. 
His grandpa in his house of logs 
Said things were going to the dogs. 
His grandpa in the Flemish bogs 
Said things were going to the dogs. 
His grandpa in his hairy togs 
Said things were going to the dogs. 
But this is what I wish to state. 
The dogs have had an awful wait."
anon

An old clock that fell to pieces a long time ago and I kept the parts for any possible DIY/Craft/Blip!!  You can admire the dust!!

Another stunning day and Ro has made us some shepherd's pies to have during the weekend!  I think he is a bit better.  Son back at the doctor's!  And daughter-in-law is having difficulty speaking!!  I've given her some honey sweets to suck. I wonder how the kids are!  

Many thanks to all those who wished Ro a quick recovery!

This is for 'Tiny Tuesday - hard' with many thanks to Riwaka7 for hosting.
Edit: son cleared to fly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.