Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tiny Tuesday - Confetti

I have no idea what the theme for Tiny Tuesday is, but here's my offering... A remnant left from the special table on Saturday for H&M. Hearts are not something I normally post!

Dropped G off at school and then ran some errands. First of, I changed some sterling, then came home and looked up a few things on the web, went to the bank, then picked G up after filling up with petrol. And if all that running around wasn't enough, we went to Festival City to finish off the shop that we started on Sunday!

G had another lesson in the afternoon. I had a really good conversation with a man in India who is reviewing my application to provide us with an alternative payment gateway. He got quite enthused with our idea and wants us to go to Mumbai! It's very encouraging!

And later, I think I had the first rogan josh of my life. SweetArt will be horrified, but it's just not something I grew up eating. G liked it more than me. I prefer a Jalfrezi. I'm rambling. Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.