Marilyn Munro moment

The weather was much nicer than expected and the air con wasn’t working in the office so it was too warm to think.

My work colleagues are based all over the country and there are few opportunities to meet face to face. Two of my Edinburgh colleagues were in London today so we met for lunch. They didn’t look at all the way that I had visualised them. That is always the case.

After work I had a rehearsal for my company choir which meant that I missed my local choir practice and a performance for a local garden centre who were celebrating a gold win at the Chelsea flower show. I’m told that it went well.

On the way home I went up onto the roof of One Exchange. This young ladies dress was blowing in the breeze. There were not any embarrassing moments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.