HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

White Helliborine.

Cephalanthera damasonium, to be Latin.

I've been looking forward to seeing how the orchid is getting along and it looks great, there are now a total of 21 plants on the site they have chosen to grow on but the one I've pictured is by far the most mature.

Today has been another beautiful day for gardening and I've completed a number of odds and ends of jobs for people.

After work I walked Murphy and Willis for RF because she was attending a choir practice for a performance on Thursday then had a guitar lesson. I find it a creative space and we had a great time improvising whilst trying to learn my way around the guitar neck.

I then collected RF from the train and we watered her newly planted plants before I came home to veg out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.