Three of my favorite things.....

It seems the birds are starting to learn my schedule.. Everytime I get home, the first thing I do is to make sure the birds have fresh clean water.. It's a toss up on who gets there first, the ravens or the jays...

Today didn't go as planned.. Oh it was a super easy day, but my boss had a lot of extra work to get done and by policy, whoever gets back to the yard first, starts on the list.. I had to go inspect and pickup two brand new trailers for our account.. Yes they had that new trailer smell  ;-)  It also meant that I didn't get the walk I wanted or see my dad.. sigh.. A very long is planned tomorrow so bed time shortly... 

Watching an adorable squirrel trying to eat all the birds peanuts before the birds get a chance... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.