There's a blue sky way out yonder...

A rough day at work with little sleep over the weekend.. Progress though.. My mom and sister get all the credit in the world for pestering the nurses to make sure my dad gets all the basics and more.. He is able to mostly feed himself now, played a game of cards, and... Still can't walk or sit up but progress is being made.. Hopefully this round of antibiotics finally works too... 

Another fabulous birding day at work.. a dozen different kinds including hummingbirds and flickers... This scrub jay looking out yonder reminded me of this song.

A long day of shuttling trailers tomorrow.. Very tedious but as the rotation goes... I was up next.. I want to thank everyone again for the last few days.. So challenging, not knowing and.... You all lifted my spirits and helped me stay smiling..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.