Love a Latte

Iv been a bit under the weather recently. My body is failing me! I'm trying hard to get it back and working correctly because no-one likes a moaner do they but really?

So my frozen shoulder seems to be slightly improving pain wise but is still locked so can barely use it and sleep is disturbed.
On Saturday I was digging out the bottom of the compost bin (one handed) and didn't realise I was constantly bashing my arm on the wood so I am covered in painful bruises (just about visible on the blip!) No, I havn't been beaten up!!!!
2 days later my back went into spasm while drying myself after a shower.
2 hours after that I had a migraine which actually wasn't as bad as usual but left me feeling crap for a few days.
Then yesterday I went a bit dizzy when I stood up while unloading the dishwasher so accidentally dropped a glass dish then stood on some glass! I got it out after a bit of digging but that was just the final straw to my week of mishaps.

So today, I thought I would treat myself to a morning coffee that I had managed to cut out whilst being on the juice plan. I didn't crave it, I just fancied it. Thursdays are my mornings off while Mr W is out playing Racket ball and I just sit in my PJ's, catching up on my laptop and usually on journals but somehow today has already run away with me!!!! 

So apologies to you all for my lack of commenting. But I do look and if you notice, you will no doubt have a star from me as thats my way of saying I have been there!!!

Happy Thursday and here's to no more mishaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.