Not too bad

I had an early start - at least for me and worked through my morning.
Dougie was here at 10:30 and we found some time to catch up.
I am glad I have him, otherwise I have no idea when to do all that he is doing in the house.
I managed to get out at 16:30 with Jack in the ear and just managed to grab a coffee at Black Pine.
I walked then down Byres Road and sat in the sun for a while - still with Jack.!
Got some food at Waitrose and walked home along the river.

Neil was out with work and I managed to do some portuguese before Neil came home.

Blipping another random street shot. I am playing with my new camera and realised that my sneeky display is quite useless in the sunshine! But hey - how often do we have that in Glasgow :)
This was a "knee" shot with my Canon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.