Half a day

... sort of! I was longer at work that wished for.
Then I started sorting the print order for BIPP.
Andy texted he would be coming after 4 pm.
I needed to get out before he was here and we texted him we would meet at Connie!
We sat outside although the wind was quite cold.
Andy arrived and we spent another our there catching up with each other. He seemed better in general and it was an enjoyable afternoon.
We topped it with a galette at the French then went to the flat to show him the new cupboard and discuss some shelved we need in the shed.
Andy left after 7 pm and Neil and I went for another walk with the aim for ice cream at Marille & Vanille, the world best ice cream.
They have so nice flavours, that it is always diffcuclt to chose. All is so good !!!
I had pistachio and something with nuts, more pistachios and some cherry schnaps.
Neil went for Coffee dark chocolate sorbet and salt caramel.

We sat outside and had our ice cream, then went back home.
I finished the print order and then we booked our next flights for End of June and July.

Blipping the Ice Cream shop .....
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.