Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've tried a new kind of overnight oats, with just water first as liquid and the plain yoghurt mixed in when I have my breakfast. I feel that it gives me more energy at the gym. 
At the gym I tried my new card for the first time, and it worked like a charm. :) I did mostly legs today and my knee feels a little bit better. 
This evening I have a more pressing project... I have a pair of half length jeans and my closet mice (you know... the ones that make unwanted changes at your clothes and makes them smaller...?? ;) ) haven't done all the changes I want, so I need to make some more room in the waist band. Not as much as I would have done last autumn, but a little bit. I'm changing other pants too, because the closest mice have totally misunderstood the situation and made those pants smaller too! Against my wishes!! I'm thinking of firing them, actually... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.