Flower Friday . . .Cyclamen

I found this in an undisturbed section of the garden. 
The extra is a waxeye feeding on the deck.  I can put the camera on the tripod in the open doorway.  The outside birds like yesterdays Tui I take handheld.  Amazing how clear a tripod shot is.  Maybe I'll have to get more serious and take the tripod into the garden.
I spent most of the day listening to music as I did my tasks. Much more relaxing that hearing about Mr Trump and North Korea.  This Nina Simone song sums up my mood.  I hope you are all feeling good or at least goodish.  A friend is off to Alaska to photograph the wildlife and he said he has to do it while he is still youngish.

Feeling Good
Birds flying high, you know how I feel
Sun in the sky , you know how I feel
Breeze drifting on by, you know how I feel
It's a new dawn, it's a new day. it's a new life for me,
And I'm feeling good . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.