Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

A Saturday Night with a BOOOM!

Have been hearing fireworks outside all night but I'm saving myself for Monday night.

Instead I'm snuggled up on the sofa with the other half watching tv and chilling out.

Currently watching X-Factor. Sorry to hear that Lucy has left as I liked the fact she wrote her own stuff and didn't go through the tv complete makeover. I do quite like Ella and James out of the bunch left. I admit I have been watching the series regularly this year but not sure if that's because I like it or because circumstances influencing my social life has led me to staying in more at the moment...

Think I'm getting old - looking forward to a cuppa, crackers and cheese for supper in a bit!!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.